22/23 Winter Season

TARIFF

The Lodge is available on an exclusive use basis. Our normal weeks run Sunday to Sunday, but short breaks may be considered dependant on bookings.
We are the exclusive operator for The Lodge therefore we’ll be the ones you meet in resort, who will deliver your holiday – and as an independent company we specialise in providing bespoke holiday experiences that meet your needs.
If you have an enquiry or would like to make a reservation, please feel free to contact us. We’d love to talk to you about your trip and are always happy to answer any questions you have about your stay with us, The Lodge experience or the resort itself.

Contact Us

 
 
Holiday dates are shown in bold.
Dates
Exclusive Use 7 Nights
Monday 12th December 2022 - 7 Nights
€38,500
Monday 19th December 2022 - 7 Nights (Christmas Week)
€109,000
Monday 26th December 2022 (New Year week) - 7 Nights
€132,000
Monday 2nd January 2022 - 6 Nights (until Sunday 8th January)
€84,500
Sunday 8th January 2023 - 7 Nights
€42,500
Sunday 15th January 2023 - 7 Nights
BOOKED
Sunday 22nd January 2023 - 7 Nights
€42,500
Sunday 29th January 2023 - 7 Nights
BOOKED
Sunday 5th February 2023 - 7 Nights
€48,500
Sunday 12th February 2023 (Half term week1) - 7 Nights
BOOKED
Sunday 19th February 2023 (Half term week 2) - 7 Nights
BOOKED
Sunday 26th February 2023 - 7 Nights
€48,500
Sunday 5th March 2023 - 7 Nights
€48,500
Sunday 12th March 2023 - 7 Nights
€42,500
Sunday 19th March 2023 - 7 Nights
BOOKED
Sunday 26th March 2023 - 7 Nights
€42,500
Sunday 2nd April 2022 (Easter holidays) - 7 Nights
€54,500
Sunday 9th April 20223 (Easter holidays) - 7 Nights
€54,500
 
 
Feature Comparison to nearby chalet's
Facilities
The Lodge
Chalet Le Namaste
Chalet Montana
Chalet Aspen
Chalet Eglantier
Chalet Les Sorbiers
Chalet Razzie
Chalet St. Christophe
Bedrooms
5
5
5
6
5
5
5
5
Guests
10
8-12
10-12
12
10
10-12
10-12
10-12
Size of chalet
426 sq.m
300 sq.m
350 sq.m
320 sq.m
Outdoor hot tub
Sauna
Jacuzzi
Steam room
Fitness room
Cinema room
Indoor pool
Ski instructor
Driving service